skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 28
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
FINAL
Thu Mar 25
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 1
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Apr 8
L
@ Padres
TBD
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
L
New Hampstead
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
@ Royals
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
FINAL
Sun May 2
L
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
@ Royals
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
@ Royals
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 18 -
@ Royals
New Hampstead
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 18 -
New Hampstead
4:00 PM EDT